Swaziland National Trust Commission - Contact Us

Reservations

 
New Email Addresses Phone (+268)
Malolotja culturalvillage@sntc.org.sz
or treetopcanopytours@sntc.org.sz
2444 3241
Cell: 7660 6755
Mlawula (Magadzavane Lodge) magadzavane@sntc.org.sz 2343 5108/9/10
Fax: 2343 5111
Mantenga culturalvillage@sntc.org.sz 2416 1151, 2416 1178
Fax: 2416 1480
Museum curator@sntc.org.sz 2416 1516, 2416 1179
Fax 2416 1875
King Sobhuza
Memorial Park
curator@sntc.org.sz 2416 2131
Fax 2416 1875

Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer 2416 1179
2416 1516
2416 1489
Direct: 2416 1541
Fax: 2416 1875
ceo@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
Chief Financial Officer 2416 1179
2416 1516
2416 1489
Direct: 2416 1541
Fax: 2416 1875
cfo@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
Museum Curator 2416 1481
2416 1489
2416 1179
Fax: 2416 1875
curator@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
King Sobhuza II
Memorial Park
2416 1481
2416 1489
2416 1179
Fax: 2416 1875
ksmp@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
Director of National Parks 2416 1481
2416 1489
2416 1179
Fax: 2416 1875
director@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
National Environmental Education
Programme Coordinator
2416 1481
2416 1489
2416 1179
Fax: 2416 1875
neep@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
Swaziland Transfrontier Conservation
Areas Programme

Lubombo Transfrontier International Coordination
2415 3351 tfca@sntc.org.sz Parliament Road
P O Box 100
Lobamba H107
Swaziland
National Wildlife Law
Enforcement & Control Unit
2442 4241 leo@sntc.org.sz P O Box 1797
Mbabane
Swaziland
Senior Warden, Mantenga Nature Reserve mantenga@sntc.org.sz
Mlawula Nature Reserve 2383 8885
2383 8453
mlawula@sntc.org.sz P O Box 312
Simunye
Swaziland
Mlawula Nature Reserve - Magadzavane Lodge Tel: 2343 5108/9
Fax: 2415 0179
   
Malolotja Nature Reserve 2444 3241 malolotja@sntc.org.sz P O Box 1797
Mbabane
Swaziland
Website   webmaster@sntc.org.sz  

    King Sobhuza II Park

  • (+268) 2416 1179, 2416 1489
  • (+268) 2416 1875
  • ksmp@sntc.org.sz

    Stay Up to Date With What's Happening

    Swaziland National Trust Commission Headquarters

  • Swaziland National Museum
    P.O. Box 100
    Lobamba, Mbabane
    Swaziland
    H107
  • (+268) 2416 1489/1179
  • info@sntc.org.sz